Home
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Central Office Staff:

 

Name   Department  Email  
 Greg Faught  Superintendent  gfaught@enterpriseschools.net  
 Zel Thomas Asst Superintendent/Coord. Student Services/504 Coordinator  zthomas@enterpriseschools.net  
 Dr. Patrick Cain Asst Superintendent/ Dir Human Resources  pcain@enterpriseschools.net  
 Dr. Teri Prim  Dir Elementary Instruction  tprim@enterpriseschools.net  Image for Welcome to Hillcrest
 Danny Long Dir Secondary Instruction  dlong@enterpriseschools.net  
Oveta Pearce  Federal Programs Director  
Dr. Brent Hanchey  Career Technical Education

bhanchey@enterpriseschools.net

 
 Joylee Cain  Dir Special Education  jcain@enterpriseschools.net  
 Brad Johnson  System Technologist  bjohnson@enterpriseschools.net  
 Stacy Rodgers  Technology Specialist  stacy@enterpriseschools.net  
 Brian Stewart  Chief Financial Officer  bstewart@enterpriseschools.net  
 Bruce Keel  Senior Accountant  bkeel@enterpriseschools.net  
 Aaron Jones  Purchasing Clerk  aajones@enterpriseschools.net  
 Beverly Hudson  Superintendent's Secretary  bhudson@enterpriseschools.net  
 Jessica Wendel  Secretary  jwendel@enterpriseschools.net  
 Mandy Waters  Federal Programs Secretary  mandy@enterpriseschools.net  
 Destiny Hudson  Parental Involvement  dhudson@enterpriseschools.net  
 Emily Crowell  Payroll  ecrowell@enterpriseschools.net  
 Delisa Bowman  Payroll Accountant  delisa@enterpriseschools.net  
 Natalie Bradley  Receptionist  nabradley@enterpriseschools.net  
 Jason Stump  Transportation Supervisor  jstump@enterpriseschools.net  
 Matt Routley  Maintenance Supervisor  mroutley@enterpriseschools.net  
 Julie Harmon  Child Nutrition Director  jharmon@enterpriseschools.net  

 Jessica Jeffers  Math Specialist jjeffers@enterpriseschools.net

 

 

 

 Cristin Dillard Technology Integration Coach

 

 cdillard@enterpriseschools.net

 
Shannon Brown Licensed Practical Counselor (LPC) sbrown@enterpriseschools.net  
 John Bullard  District Custodian    

 

 

 

 

 

220 Hutchinson Street | Enterprise, Alabama 36330 | (334) 347-9531