Facebook Twitter YouTube
Board Members

  

   
   

 

Dorothy Richardson - Board President 
drichardson@enterpriseschools.net

 

 

Dr. Daniel Whitaker Board Vice President
dwhitaker@enterpriseschools.net

 

Bert Barr Board Member

bbarr@enterpriseschools.net

 

 

Gloria Jones Board Member 

gjones@enterpriseschools.net 

 
 

 

Robert (Bob) Doerer Board Member

rdoerer@enterpriseschools.net

 
  Greg Faught - Interim Superintendent
gfaught@enterpriseschools.net